Where will you be a year from now and what will you be doing? (If you don't know where you're going, how will you know when you've gotten there? Luck? )

What is your plan to get there? (If you fail to plan, you plan to fail. )

What obstacles will you have to overcome to GITERDUN? (If you always do what you've always done, you'll always get what you've always got.)

In one year I will be in my first month at Fashion Institute of Technology studying Fashion Merchandising. I will be living in the Manhattan dorms with possibly a roommate who is not weird or annoying. Some obstacles that I will have are paying for college and getting this college application and all the others completed. I am going to apply for grants, scholarships and loans but the procedure is tedious. Since I have a full schedule (with no lunch period) and I work after school, I really have to find the time to do all of these things.



Leave a Reply.