What are the expectations in your twelfth grade English class? What advice from last year's senior letters will you apply to ensure that you will do well?

My expectations for this class are honestly to have fun. Previous years I have heard all the upperclassmen praise this class and how Mr. Griffin was a really great teacher. Senior year is not for one to stress out about state test, book reports and loads on top of loads of homework. I’m also not trying to be bored out of my mind and since I have worked with Mr. Griffin before, I know he isn’t. I know I will be successful in this class just as long as I do my blogs even when I don’t want to (Spencer Manigat’s words of wisdom). I expect, at the end of the year, to walk out of the high school prepared to be an independent young adult going off to college.



Leave a Reply.